Their hoverboard is a piece of crap. I've followed all the recalibration instructions. They refer you to utube because they can't even give instructions appropriately on their own site. Returning the board and buying from someone else.
I couldn't believe how amazing the quality was for their price. I bought my son a swag one for 400$ and a Glidecraft for my daughter the following week, The Glidecraft one not only had a better price, it looked better and it also rode better!
We are glad you love the product!
Our hoverboard stopped working after less than a month of useage. It had 8 inch wheels. The hoverboard Glidecraft sent as a replacement (because the original couldn't be fixed) has 6.5 inch wheels and was obviously well used based on the scratches and dents it has. Sent them an email to figure out why we were sent a replacement hoverboard with 6.5 inch wheels and not 8. No reply ---and that email was on an email thread that they had been replying to for 4 weeks. Yes--it took over 4 weeks to get the inferior replacement hoverboard. I will never do business with this company or recommend them to any one.
I advice no one I MEAN NO TO BUT $#*! FROM THESE COWARDS... My son didn't receive his hover board for Christmas which stated it will be here in 6-8 days. I have been calling these cowards leaving voice mails and emails with no response. MY ITEM been saying processing since the December 14th. I gets a email saying they don't have any more white ones on Monday witch is like 12 $#*!ing days later. I work to hard for my money to be giving it away. I had to call my bank to dispute they $#*!. EVERYONE PLEASE EXCUSE MY LANGUAGE BUT I'M MAD $#*! HELL... PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY VERY UNPROFESSIONAL
We do apologize for any inconvenience and frustration you may have experienced. Any orders that were canceled were refunded back to the card used to make the purchase. This was during the holiday season which there was a high volume of calls and emails. Again we do apologize, we are a customer service based company it is not our practice to have any delay in responses.
Do NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! THEY ARE A SCAM! MY DAUGHTER HAS WANTED A HOVERBOARD SINCE LAST YEAR. HER DAD WAS TRYING TO SURPRISE HER WITH ONE THIS CHRISTMAS AND THEY STOLE HIS MONEY AND NEVER RETURNED ANY PHONE CALLS. OUR DAUGHTER IS HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED! DO NOT ORDER!
We do apologize for any inconvenience and frustration you may have experienced. Any orders that were canceled were refunded back to the card used to make the purchase. This was during the holiday season which there was a high volume of calls and emails. Again we do apologize, we are a customer service based company it is not our practice to have any delay in responses.
Ordered a hoverboard dec 15
Got an email on dec 20 that it was backordered. 5 days later! They will not return emails and their phone system goes straight to voicemail. Terrible company with terrible customer service! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NOT SEND YOUR ORDER
We do apologize for any inconvenience and frustration you may have experienced. Any orders that were canceled were refunded back to the card used to make the purchase. This was during the holiday season which there was a high volume of calls and emails. Again we do apologize, we are a customer service based company it is not our practice to have any delay in responses.
Took my money for 2 pairs of shoes and I have received nothing! Have called and emailed with no response. Do not order from this company
We do apologize for any inconvenience and frustration you may have experienced. Any orders that were canceled were refunded back to the card used to make the purchase. This was during the holiday season which there was a high volume of calls and emails. Again we do apologize, we are a customer service based company it is not our practice to have any delay in responses.
Answer: I ordered the 14th... no response and still says order processing. I know another hoverboard site got shut down over holidays... Im hoping we are not headed for a similar situation since Im sure these suppliers are all connected somehow to the manufacturers. Go look at the notice on hoverboarder.com... also their logos look very similar to Glidecraft. Has me worried we arent getting boards.
Answer: I looked for weeks and was recommended GlideCraft their products is good and they have certificates on their website.
Answer: I suggest you contact them! I had this issue and they quickly helped me and when the board wasn't fixable they sent me a new one!
GlideCraft has a rating of 1.2 stars from 17 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Reviewers dissatisfied with GlideCraft most frequently mention and customer service. GlideCraft ranks 10th among Hoverboard sites.
Hello,
We do apologize you had any issues. The reason we refer clients to the Youtube video is for the client to visually see how to recalibrate the hoverboard as opposed to just reading how to do it. We feel this helps more. Again we do apologize for any inconvenience you had.