Not as described on website. Ships from China in vacuumed pack bag. Does not fluff up when taken out of the bag. Then when u want to return it you get a run around. They tell u to sell it to someone else or ship back to China, yeh right… it's over $100 from where I live. I regret buying this bed. Usually I have good instincts about web sites but failed with this one. I will stick with Amazon, their website and returns are so much.
An order of two extra large beds arrived and I opened only one. The stench was overwhelming. I emailed asking for return instructions. After two weeks, a poorly worded email stated to air out the bed. I emailed again requesting return authorization and a refund. The eventual response was to say I could get a $10 refund if it was still in original packaging BUT even then, I was not given any return address or instructions.
I disputed the charge on my credit card and my card company agreed with the dispute.
It's been almost a year and Mr. Fluffy is sending me threatening collection emails. The notices are from somewhere in Europe! The original package has Chinese markings. So weird.
The product is disgusting and the company is running a scam.
BEWARE. STAY AWAY.
Hi Susanna, we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced and appreciate your feedback. We take customer satisfaction very seriously and strive to address any issues promptly and professionally.
We want to assure you that we do not engage in threatening emails or participate in any illegal business practices. Since you didn't provide any order details, it becomes challenging for us to investigate the specific situation you mentioned. If you need further assistance, we kindly request that you write to us directly at info@mrfluffyfriend.com and our dedicated customer support team will look into this.
We apologize for any frustration caused and appreciate your cooperation in resolving this matter. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢
This company is a total scam! The beds are nothing like the beds in their add not even half as thick and their service department is pretty much non existent! They offer a 30 day money back guarantee no questions asked which is a joke because they refuse to respond to your request they pretty much ignore any correspondence at all! Take my advice and buy a $20.00 bed from Wal-Mart it'll be 10 times better than these and you won't have to wait forever to get it. This company has no conscious or morals whatsoever! A complete and utter disgrace to say the least! This review is legit my order number was *******
Hello Russell, Thank you for pointing out to improve our product in the future. I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our product and service.We try to constantly improve our products and services with helpful feedback like yours.
This is the worst purchase I ever made all they're doing is going out do you love for your dog to get at your money it's just paper thin floor on it, Chinese junk. They probably bought Train carts of these things for pennies. Anyway they sent me the wrong bed and and at first refused to deal with me. He said i could send it back for 30 some odd dollars, my cost and they would see if they would maybe give me a refund. I don't trust them at all so I guess I'm stuck with the bed that a cat would barely fit on, meanwhile I have a Rottweiler. Do not buy anything from this company the quality and workmanship is garbage!
Hello Benjamin, We are terribly sorry to know you are unsatisfied with our product. You can contact us via email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so we can look for a solution together. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Buyer beware. This product isn't close to what is pictured or described. Zero fill. Dog is basically laying on the floor. I ordered the size listed for my dogs weight. Bed is too small. I paid $66,00 now shown on the website for $36.00, which would still be too much. Aldi carries better quality beds then these! Arrived with no paperwork so no way to return.
Hello Beth, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. We strive to provide our customers with high-quality products, and we apologize that your experience fell short of expectations. We would like to make things right and resolve this issue for you. Unfortunately, you didn't provide your order number so I can't check anything for you. Please contact us with your order details at info@mrfluffyfriend.com, and we will work with you to find a solution. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢
I ordered an XXL size bed as per picture advertised with 2 dogs laying on it. I have.same breed and only one dog fits on it curled up. I reached out to Company and sent pics with measurements. Their response "size sent is correct " and I could get a refund if i paid shipping and restocking fee. There are other brands I would buy from someone else who is honest.
Dear David, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any confusion. Our intention is to provide accurate representations of our products. We understand your concern and would like to address it promptly. Please allow us to investigate further and find a suitable resolution for you. Our goal is to ensure your satisfaction with MrFluffyFriendâ„¢ products. Kindly respond to the last email you received from us, and we'll work towards a solution together.
Best regards,
Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢
Be carefully, This company does not show correct address or a phone number you can call with your complaints. Will not return your money! This is a SCAM. Sent back with priority mailing and tracking number to a name *. I have receipt from my credit card
*Personal details redacted by admin
Hi Jacqueline,
We apologize for your experience with your recent order. Your satisfaction is our priority, and it's disheartening to hear about the mix-up with your bed and the subsequent challenges you faced. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and are committed to resolving this matter promptly.
Regarding the incorrect address and phone number, I assure you that it's not reflective of our usual practices. We currently don't offer phone support, however, we respond to emails promptly 24/7 via info@mrfluffyfriend.com and we always aim to ensure seamless communication and transparency.
Unfortunately, we cannot identify your order number for us to check anything. For further assistance, please reach out to our customer support team again, and we'll do everything we can to assist you promptly.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Jacqueline. Your feedback helps us improve, and we appreciate your patience and understanding.
Respectfully,
Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢
I paid in full but never received my order from them. Tried to contact them and he answer is always "on the way". I posted my story on a Facebook group of pet owners ana realized there's many, many people from around the world who has exactly the same experience with the company. I'm surprised no one has never left a review here as yet. Please avoid!
Hello Lora, I want to make sure this matter has already been resolved. If not, You can contact us via email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so we can look for solution together. Looking forward to hear from you!
My dog is a border/Norfolk terrier crossbreed and measures 24 inches from nose to start of tail and a medium bed was too small for him as he could not lay out flat.l sent an email to the company and received a reply,offering me another larger bed with a 30% discount and to keep the first bed which we will use in the car for long trips.First bed medium changed for XL which is right size to lay out in.He loves it lots of room for daytime lounging and night time sleeping.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Dennis! We're delighted to hear that we could assist you in finding the perfect bed size for your furry friend. Providing comfortable lounging and sleeping spaces is our priority, and we're thrilled that your dog is enjoying the XL bed. Should you need anything else, feel free to reach out.
Warm regards,
Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢
Both dog and cat readily enjoyed snuggling in their new beds. They looked so comfortable. Of course, being animals, they now both have shunned them, only occasionally using one. That's okay, surely they will decide to go back to the obviously comfortable beds, which now rest down the middle of our bed...leaving us to cling precariously on the outer edges. Ah, we love our pets. Thanks for asking.
Dear Nikola, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear that both your dog and cat initially enjoyed snuggling in their new beds. We understand that pets can be unpredictable at times, and their preferences may change. It's not uncommon for them to explore different spots and eventually return to their comfortable beds. We appreciate your understanding and love for your pets, even when they decide to claim the middle of your bed. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please let us know. Wishing you and your furry companions many cozy moments ahead!
Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢
Answer: Hello Jennifer, thank you so much for sending in your question. I understand that you would like to get in touch with our customer service team. Unfortunately, I cannot see your order number from here so I can't check anything for you, however, please don't hesitate to write to us via email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so we can assist you further.
Answer: Dear Judy, we appreciate your patience and apologize for any inconvenience. To assist you promptly, please email us at info@mrfluffyfriend.com with your order details. Our team is ready to investigate and resolve this matter for you. Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Hi Tracy, thank you for sharing your thoughts. I am sorry that you had a negative experience with MrFluffyFriend. We strive to provide the best products and customer service, however, we apologize for falling short of your expectations. I wanted to check your order but I can't do so since you didn't provide your order number. If you need further assistance, please send us an email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com.
Answer: Hello Sandra, thank you for sending your question. We ship primarily from fulfillment centers in the United States, East Asia, and Western Europe. If there is anything else you need, please let us know or send us an email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com. Have a nice day!
Answer: Hello and good day, Betty! Thank you for posting your question. I understand that you are looking for other companies selling the same items as what we have. MrFluffyFriend offers high-quality products and excellent customer service at competitive prices. While we cannot speak for other companies, we are confident in the value and quality of our products. We encourage you to try our products and see for yourself why our customers continue to choose MrFluffyFriend. Thank you for considering us as your pet care provider. If you need further assistance, please send us an email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com.
Answer: Hi Marianne, We understand your frustration and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please rest assured that our team is committed to assisting you promptly. One of our representatives has been diligently addressing your concerns. If you can't find an email from us in your inbox, we recommend checking your spam and junk folders as occasionally our emails may be redirected there. We strive to provide a seamless experience and hope to resolve this matter to your satisfaction soon. Warm regards, Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Dear Marianne Coros, We understand that you would like to return your car seat travel box. Rest assured, we'll promptly address this matter and reach out to you via email shortly to assist with the return process. Sincerely, Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Dear Lesley, Thank you for reaching out with your inquiry. We understand the importance of easy maintenance for your pet's comfort. While our pet bed doesn't feature a zipper, rest assured it's completely machine-washable for your convenience. Additionally, it can also be hand-washed with ease. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our products to better serve you and your furry friend. Best regards, Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Hi Lesley! Thanks for your interest in our pet bed. Our pet beds don't have removable covers but washing them is super easy. You can either toss the whole bed into your washing machine for a quick and convenient clean or if you prefer, you can gently hand wash it in a bathtub or large basin with some mild detergent. Just be sure to let it air dry thoroughly afterward, and your furry friend will have a comfy and clean bed to enjoy! If you have any more questions, feel free to ask! Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Hi Randy, Thank you for sending your question here. Unfortunately, you didn't provide your order number for us to check anything. Kindly send us an email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so we can provide you with an update about your package. Thank you for your understanding and patience. Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
MrFluffyFriend has a rating of 1.6 stars from 450 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Reviewers dissatisfied with MrFluffyFriend most frequently mention customer service, dog bed and credit card. MrFluffyFriend ranks 624th among Pets sites.
Dear Natalie, we apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you had with our product and the inconvenience you faced during the return process. We take your feedback seriously and want to address your concerns.
We are sorry that the item did not meet your expectations and fluff up as described on our website. Our aim is to provide accurate product information, and we are working to rectify any discrepancies in the descriptions to avoid such issues in the future.
Regarding the return process, we understand your frustration. We are actively looking into streamlining our return procedures to ensure a smoother experience for our customers. Please know that we do have a return policy in place, and our customer support team is available to assist you with any return-related inquiries.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. If there's anything specific we can do to address your concerns or if you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We value your feedback and will do our best to improve your experience with MrFluffyFriendâ„¢.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢