website thubmnail of MrFluffyFriend

MrFluffyFriend

How would you rate MrFluffyFriend?
grey star
grey star
grey star
grey star
grey star
Canada
1 review
15 helpful votes
Follow natalie l.
Unfollow natalie l.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

DO NOT BUY!
July 22, 2023

Not as described on website. Ships from China in vacuumed pack bag. Does not fluff up when taken out of the bag. Then when u want to return it you get a run around. They tell u to sell it to someone else or ship back to China, yeh right… it's over $100 from where I live. I regret buying this bed. Usually I have good instincts about web sites but failed with this one. I will stick with Amazon, their website and returns are so much.

Date of experience: July 22, 2023
Sarah T. — MrFluffyFriend Rep
over a year old

Dear Natalie, we apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you had with our product and the inconvenience you faced during the return process. We take your feedback seriously and want to address your concerns.

We are sorry that the item did not meet your expectations and fluff up as described on our website. Our aim is to provide accurate product information, and we are working to rectify any discrepancies in the descriptions to avoid such issues in the future.

Regarding the return process, we understand your frustration. We are actively looking into streamlining our return procedures to ensure a smoother experience for our customers. Please know that we do have a return policy in place, and our customer support team is available to assist you with any return-related inquiries.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. If there's anything specific we can do to address your concerns or if you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We value your feedback and will do our best to improve your experience with MrFluffyFriendâ„¢.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.

Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢

Texas
1 review
2 helpful votes
Follow Susanna E.
Unfollow Susanna E.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

An order of two extra large beds arrived and I opened only one. The stench was overwhelming. I emailed asking for return instructions. After two weeks, a poorly worded email stated to air out the bed. I emailed again requesting return authorization and a refund. The eventual response was to say I could get a $10 refund if it was still in original packaging BUT even then, I was not given any return address or instructions.
I disputed the charge on my credit card and my card company agreed with the dispute.
It's been almost a year and Mr. Fluffy is sending me threatening collection emails. The notices are from somewhere in Europe! The original package has Chinese markings. So weird.
The product is disgusting and the company is running a scam.
BEWARE. STAY AWAY.

Date of experience: June 27, 2023
Sarah T. — MrFluffyFriend Rep
over a year old

Hi Susanna, we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced and appreciate your feedback. We take customer satisfaction very seriously and strive to address any issues promptly and professionally.

We want to assure you that we do not engage in threatening emails or participate in any illegal business practices. Since you didn't provide any order details, it becomes challenging for us to investigate the specific situation you mentioned. If you need further assistance, we kindly request that you write to us directly at info@mrfluffyfriend.com and our dedicated customer support team will look into this.

We apologize for any frustration caused and appreciate your cooperation in resolving this matter. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢

Colorado
1 review
17 helpful votes
Follow russell w.
Unfollow russell w.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Total rip off!
May 19, 2022

This company is a total scam! The beds are nothing like the beds in their add not even half as thick and their service department is pretty much non existent! They offer a 30 day money back guarantee no questions asked which is a joke because they refuse to respond to your request they pretty much ignore any correspondence at all! Take my advice and buy a $20.00 bed from Wal-Mart it'll be 10 times better than these and you won't have to wait forever to get it. This company has no conscious or morals whatsoever! A complete and utter disgrace to say the least! This review is legit my order number was *******

Date of experience: May 19, 2022
MrFluffyFriend T. — MrFluffyFriend Rep
over a year old

Hello Russell, Thank you for pointing out to improve our product in the future. I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our product and service.We try to constantly improve our products and services with helpful feedback like yours.

Canada
1 review
16 helpful votes
Follow Benjamin K.
Unfollow Benjamin K.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

This is the worst purchase I ever made all they're doing is going out do you love for your dog to get at your money it's just paper thin floor on it, Chinese junk. They probably bought Train carts of these things for pennies. Anyway they sent me the wrong bed and and at first refused to deal with me. He said i could send it back for 30 some odd dollars, my cost and they would see if they would maybe give me a refund. I don't trust them at all so I guess I'm stuck with the bed that a cat would barely fit on, meanwhile I have a Rottweiler. Do not buy anything from this company the quality and workmanship is garbage!

Date of experience: August 28, 2022
MrFluffyFriend T. — MrFluffyFriend Rep
over a year old

Hello Benjamin, We are terribly sorry to know you are unsatisfied with our product. You can contact us via email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so we can look for a solution together. Looking forward to hearing from you!

California
1 review
5 helpful votes
Follow Beth F.
Unfollow Beth F.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Buyer beware. This product isn't close to what is pictured or described. Zero fill. Dog is basically laying on the floor. I ordered the size listed for my dogs weight. Bed is too small. I paid $66,00 now shown on the website for $36.00, which would still be too much. Aldi carries better quality beds then these! Arrived with no paperwork so no way to return.

Date of experience: April 28, 2023
Sarah T. — MrFluffyFriend Rep
over a year old

Hello Beth, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. We strive to provide our customers with high-quality products, and we apologize that your experience fell short of expectations. We would like to make things right and resolve this issue for you. Unfortunately, you didn't provide your order number so I can't check anything for you. Please contact us with your order details at info@mrfluffyfriend.com, and we will work with you to find a solution. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢

Utah
1 review
1 helpful vote
Follow David S.
Unfollow David S.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I ordered an XXL size bed as per picture advertised with 2 dogs laying on it. I have.same breed and only one dog fits on it curled up. I reached out to Company and sent pics with measurements. Their response "size sent is correct " and I could get a refund if i paid shipping and restocking fee. There are other brands I would buy from someone else who is honest.

Date of experience: December 29, 2023
Sarah T. — MrFluffyFriend Rep
over a year old

Dear David, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any confusion. Our intention is to provide accurate representations of our products. We understand your concern and would like to address it promptly. Please allow us to investigate further and find a suitable resolution for you. Our goal is to ensure your satisfaction with MrFluffyFriendâ„¢ products. Kindly respond to the last email you received from us, and we'll work towards a solution together.

Best regards,

Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢

California
1 review
4 helpful votes
Follow Jacqueline E.
Unfollow Jacqueline E.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Be carefully, This company does not show correct address or a phone number you can call with your complaints. Will not return your money! This is a SCAM. Sent back with priority mailing and tracking number to a name *. I have receipt from my credit card
*Personal details redacted by admin

Date of experience: March 26, 2024
Sarah T. — MrFluffyFriend Rep
over a year old

Hi Jacqueline,

We apologize for your experience with your recent order. Your satisfaction is our priority, and it's disheartening to hear about the mix-up with your bed and the subsequent challenges you faced. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and are committed to resolving this matter promptly.

Regarding the incorrect address and phone number, I assure you that it's not reflective of our usual practices. We currently don't offer phone support, however, we respond to emails promptly 24/7 via info@mrfluffyfriend.com and we always aim to ensure seamless communication and transparency.

Unfortunately, we cannot identify your order number for us to check anything. For further assistance, please reach out to our customer support team again, and we'll do everything we can to assist you promptly.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Jacqueline. Your feedback helps us improve, and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

Respectfully,

Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢

Canada
4 reviews
47 helpful votes
Follow Lora H.
Unfollow Lora H.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

AVOID - never receive my paid order
March 14, 2021

I paid in full but never received my order from them. Tried to contact them and he answer is always "on the way". I posted my story on a Facebook group of pet owners ana realized there's many, many people from around the world who has exactly the same experience with the company. I'm surprised no one has never left a review here as yet. Please avoid!

Date of experience: March 13, 2021
MrFluffyFriend T. — MrFluffyFriend Rep
over a year old

Hello Lora, I want to make sure this matter has already been resolved. If not, You can contact us via email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so we can look for solution together. Looking forward to hear from you!

GB
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Dennis R.
Unfollow Dennis R.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Sizing of bed
January 28, 2024

My dog is a border/Norfolk terrier crossbreed and measures 24 inches from nose to start of tail and a medium bed was too small for him as he could not lay out flat.l sent an email to the company and received a reply,offering me another larger bed with a 30% discount and to keep the first bed which we will use in the car for long trips.First bed medium changed for XL which is right size to lay out in.He loves it lots of room for daytime lounging and night time sleeping.

Bedtime
Daytime lounging
Date of experience: January 26, 2024
Sarah T. — MrFluffyFriend Rep
over a year old

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Dennis! We're delighted to hear that we could assist you in finding the perfect bed size for your furry friend. Providing comfortable lounging and sleeping spaces is our priority, and we're thrilled that your dog is enjoying the XL bed. Should you need anything else, feel free to reach out.

Warm regards,

Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢

Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote
Follow Nikola M.
Unfollow Nikola M.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

They rule the roost...
June 3, 2023

Both dog and cat readily enjoyed snuggling in their new beds. They looked so comfortable. Of course, being animals, they now both have shunned them, only occasionally using one. That's okay, surely they will decide to go back to the obviously comfortable beds, which now rest down the middle of our bed...leaving us to cling precariously on the outer edges. Ah, we love our pets. Thanks for asking.

Date of experience: June 2, 2023
Sarah T. — MrFluffyFriend Rep
over a year old

Dear Nikola, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear that both your dog and cat initially enjoyed snuggling in their new beds. We understand that pets can be unpredictable at times, and their preferences may change. It's not uncommon for them to explore different spots and eventually return to their comfortable beds. We appreciate your understanding and love for your pets, even when they decide to claim the middle of your bed. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please let us know. Wishing you and your furry companions many cozy moments ahead!

Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriendâ„¢

Overview

MrFluffyFriend has a rating of 1.6 stars from 450 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Reviewers dissatisfied with MrFluffyFriend most frequently mention customer service, dog bed and credit card. MrFluffyFriend ranks 624th among Pets sites.

service
293
value
281
shipping
300
returns
211
quality
254
This company responds to reviews on average within 26 days
+162