Bed took forever to come. When it arrives it was so understaffed it's a joke! I contacted them and all they said was let it fluff out. Well 3 days later it was still $#*!! I wrote again and have hers not a word so now it is almost past the 30 day window 🤬🤬🤬🤬. What Flippin scam! Imma dispute it with my bank because I don't have this kinna money to waste! If I
Were you, Do not buy!
The bed was wadded up in a plastic mailer, with tape all around. The bed itself is very flimsy. Quality is sub par at best. I'd say it it's worth about $15 if I were to buy it again. For 3x that, it doesn't leave a good feeling about the investment. The dog is ok with the bed. It will be functional for a year or so. False advertising. Furthermore, it took 6+ weeks for delivery. There was no declaration in the ordering process that it would be shipping from China and subject to lengthy delays. Overall, awful experience. Save yourself the headache pass up on the over selling hype in the ads.
Hi Jody,
We understand that this experience has been frustrating for you, and we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We want to assist you, but unfortunately, we’re unable to locate your order without an order number.
Please reach out to us at info@mrfluffyfriend.com, and our team will gladly look into this for you. We’re here to help and will do our best to address your concerns.
Wanted something nice for my furry friend. Order long before Christmas. Nothing showed up. Checked tracking number. Was still awaiting pickup by USPS. Messaged Mrfluffyfriend to cancel order. They lied and said it was already in route and refused to cancel. After several more attempts, I contacted USPS and order to not deliver even if it shipped. I also ordered a fraud investigation with both my Bank and USPS. This is my fault for trusting someone who claims they care about furry friends. Don't be fooled by this shameful company. They liers and scammers.
Tim, we’re truly sorry to hear about your experience and understand how disappointing this must be for you. We take customer satisfaction seriously and would like to help resolve this matter.
Unfortunately, we were unable to locate your order with the details provided. Please reach out to us directly at info@mrfluffyfriend.com, and our team will work with you to address this issue as quickly as possible.
We appreciate your patience and hope we can find a solution.
This company promises a timeline they can't deliver. They print labels but do not send the product to USPS. And when the product arrives it sucks! I bought a XXL bed for my lab and German Shepherd...this bed barely fits a medium size dog. The label says 100 cms, its 80 at best. I also bought a blanket...it is more like a pillow cover, very cheap quality priced at $36.in total I paid $189...I could have gotten much nicer products at PetSmart for half the price!
I’m very sorry to learn about the issues you've encountered with your order, Massiel. It’s understandably frustrating to receive products that don’t meet your expectations, especially after investing your time and money. I can imagine how disappointing it must be to feel let down by both the quality and sizing of the items you received.
We want to make this right for you. Please reach out to us at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so we can address your concerns and find a solution that works for you.
I paid for a product on December 6th and still have not received it. There is no customer service phone number which clearly shows that they don't even honor their own business. When I send emails, they only send a generic response and NEVER have they reached out to me! They now have my money, and I have had complete silence from them.
Good day, Janet!
Thank you for sharing your experience, and we apologize for the inconvenience you've faced. We understand how frustrating it is to feel like you're not being heard, and we genuinely want to resolve this for you.
Unfortunately, we can’t assist you without your order number. It appears you're already in touch with one of our team members. Please reach out to us again at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so the team member assisting you will be notified and can address your concern as soon as possible.
Placed order on 12/5 and now, a month later and about 10 emails to MrFluffy, no response or product. Only exception was a response to my very first email, apologizing for delay, due to the holiday season, please be patient, should be a couple more days. Beware of this company, as if this is not a scam, it's at the very least very poor customer service.
Hey Liz,
Thank you for your patience, and we’re sorry to hear about the delay with your order. Our team is currently handling a high volume of emails, but we’re committed to assisting you. Please contact us again at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so that the team member who's assisting you can address your concern and get back to you shortly. We appreciate your understanding, and we’ll work towards resolving this as quickly as possible.
The site, along with their "shipping parter, Habit Parcel... " are essentially scams. Both score F with BBB. They don't respond to BBB requests for information. We believe both are owned by the same people. And need to be stopped. "*" is useless, but she's in the Netherlands just doing her thing in responding to emails for the Chinese Scam Syndicate.
Trustpilot does like truth either, so BBB link allowed. Go to the BBB and check out both organizations: MrFluffyPet and Habit Parcel eBusiness.
* Information redacted by admin
Troy, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Unfortunately, we couldn't locate an order number to verify your purchase. If you still need assistance, please email us at info@mrfluffyfriend.com, and we'll be happy to help.
They wanted me to ship back to CHINA. I re-wrapped that was difficult, and when I got to USPS it cost more than the bed I had already paid for.
BAD company I will never use them again,
DO not buy from these guys
Hi Stephanie,
We couldn’t locate your order due to the missing order number, but we’d love to help resolve this for you. If you could reach out to our customer support team at info@mrfluffyfriend.com with your order number, we’ll do everything we can to get more details and assist you promptly.
I ordered in November. It hasnot showed amd they claim they sent it and since it left their shop, they arent liable for their shipper (yet USPS says they are still awaiting the item and this has been the situation). Avoid this scam at all costs! They refused to refund or send another.
Hi there, Jen!
I can understand how frustrating it must be to wait for something you were looking forward to, only to encounter these challenges. Your feelings are completely valid, and I want to assure you that we take your concerns seriously.
It looks like you are already in contact with one of our team members regarding this matter. To ensure that your concerns are addressed as quickly as possible, please reach out to us again at info@mrfluffyfriend.com. This will help us keep track of your situation and provide you with the support you need.
Thank you for your understanding and patience during this difficult time. We are here to help and are committed to resolving this for you.
A full month after placing and paying for a dog bed the USPO still didn't have my order. I sent my third email asking for someone to check on the order and for the third time I was told to he matter was out of their hands. I asked for my order to be cancelled and my credit card charge reversed and was told "too bad can't be done, our distributor has the order". The company lies and my advice is to avoid doing any business with this inept organization.
Gene, I completely understand how upsetting it is to wait for so long without any resolution, and I regret that we haven’t been able to meet your expectations. Your experience is important to us, and I want you to know that we take your concerns seriously.
Unfortunately, we cannot assist you further without your order number. Since you are already in touch with one of our team members, I encourage you to reach out to us again at info@mrfluffyfriend.com. This will help us ensure that your concerns are addressed as quickly as possible.
Answer: Hello Jennifer, thank you so much for sending in your question. I understand that you would like to get in touch with our customer service team. Unfortunately, I cannot see your order number from here so I can't check anything for you, however, please don't hesitate to write to us via email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so we can assist you further.
Answer: Dear Judy, we appreciate your patience and apologize for any inconvenience. To assist you promptly, please email us at info@mrfluffyfriend.com with your order details. Our team is ready to investigate and resolve this matter for you. Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Hi Tracy, thank you for sharing your thoughts. I am sorry that you had a negative experience with MrFluffyFriend. We strive to provide the best products and customer service, however, we apologize for falling short of your expectations. I wanted to check your order but I can't do so since you didn't provide your order number. If you need further assistance, please send us an email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com.
Answer: Hello Sandra, thank you for sending your question. We ship primarily from fulfillment centers in the United States, East Asia, and Western Europe. If there is anything else you need, please let us know or send us an email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com. Have a nice day!
Answer: Hello and good day, Betty! Thank you for posting your question. I understand that you are looking for other companies selling the same items as what we have. MrFluffyFriend offers high-quality products and excellent customer service at competitive prices. While we cannot speak for other companies, we are confident in the value and quality of our products. We encourage you to try our products and see for yourself why our customers continue to choose MrFluffyFriend. Thank you for considering us as your pet care provider. If you need further assistance, please send us an email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com.
Answer: Hi Marianne, We understand your frustration and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please rest assured that our team is committed to assisting you promptly. One of our representatives has been diligently addressing your concerns. If you can't find an email from us in your inbox, we recommend checking your spam and junk folders as occasionally our emails may be redirected there. We strive to provide a seamless experience and hope to resolve this matter to your satisfaction soon. Warm regards, Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Dear Marianne Coros, We understand that you would like to return your car seat travel box. Rest assured, we'll promptly address this matter and reach out to you via email shortly to assist with the return process. Sincerely, Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Dear Lesley, Thank you for reaching out with your inquiry. We understand the importance of easy maintenance for your pet's comfort. While our pet bed doesn't feature a zipper, rest assured it's completely machine-washable for your convenience. Additionally, it can also be hand-washed with ease. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our products to better serve you and your furry friend. Best regards, Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Hi Lesley! Thanks for your interest in our pet bed. Our pet beds don't have removable covers but washing them is super easy. You can either toss the whole bed into your washing machine for a quick and convenient clean or if you prefer, you can gently hand wash it in a bathtub or large basin with some mild detergent. Just be sure to let it air dry thoroughly afterward, and your furry friend will have a comfy and clean bed to enjoy! If you have any more questions, feel free to ask! Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Hi Randy, Thank you for sending your question here. Unfortunately, you didn't provide your order number for us to check anything. Kindly send us an email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so we can provide you with an update about your package. Thank you for your understanding and patience. Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
MrFluffyFriend has a rating of 1.6 stars from 459 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Reviewers dissatisfied with MrFluffyFriend most frequently mention customer service, dog bed and credit card. MrFluffyFriend ranks 624th among Pets sites.
Hey Catherine,
We’re truly sorry to hear that your experience has not met expectations. We understand how important it is for your furry friend to have a comfortable bed, and we want to make things right for you.
We tried locating your order using the information provided but were unable to find it in our system. It looks like you are already in touch with one of our team members, who is working on resolving this for you. If you haven’t received a response yet, please check your spam or junk folder, as sometimes our emails may end up there.
If you still need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at info@mrfluffyfriend.com. We’d love the opportunity to assist you and find the best possible solution for your concern.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention—we appreciate your patience while we work to help!