We purchased these bookmarks to help market our new book on healthcare careers. We used the cover of the book and made a bookmark. Printrunner had one of the best prices for this item and the quality is excellent. We initially purchased 2,000 but then went and bought another 2,000. They are great giveaways, convey the message, and at a price that can't be beat! And with free shipping! Overall awesome deal! Thank you!
This was an easy process and fast turn around. The delivered product was in tack without damage to the cards. Looks and feels of great quality. Another great job (#3 of 6...this is a series I created of 6 holidays cards). I have received great comments from customers. Repeat satisfied customer for over 2 years.
After contacting customer service, they found out that the stickers were not UV coated.
They reprinted at no charge. I'll give printrunner a try again in the future, but if this happens again it will be my last order with them.
I've ordered many stickers from this site, but my most recent order is complete GARBAGE! I ordered high gloss vinyl stickers, and compared to past stickers I've ordered from printrunner.com, this order is VERY DULL, even possibly a MATT finish. It is NOT suitable for outdoor use at all. All it took to remover the ink from the sticker is a scratch from my fingernail. I'm very disappointed and I will be taking my future sticker orders elsewhere.
If you're looking for SUPER-HIGH-QUALITY stickers, go to StickerRobot.com.
Yes, they cost a bit more, but it's well worth it. StickerRobot's stickers last forever!
Dear reader,
This company did a horrible job on a printing job, it came to me damaged.
I reached out to them and there was nobody to talk to... after almost two months of correspondence with no resolution a rude lady called ny husband by the name of * and said sorry we can't help you.
Don't buy from these people! Rude.
*Personal information redacted by admin
I could not believe how easy it was to order our QR labels on your website...It literally took minutes to set up the order. Then, the finished labels arrived sooner than expected. Thank you so much! Will definitely order other print projects from PrintRunner.
Heads up, everyone. PrintRunner.com is not to be trusted. We wasted $500 on unusable stickers, and hope you won't make the same mistake...
After providing a lot of documentation, PrintRunner.com actually accepted responsibility (great start!) and issued us a store credit. When I asked for an actual refund to my credit card, the Customer Service Manager told me this was "against their policies". Kindly, I insisted there had to be a way (right?!), but they assured me they could not do this. The system would not allow it to happen.
I politely asked if I could talk to someone who makes the policies or controls the systems. I even offered to take a refund via check. The customer service manager, who I must say was very nice, told me that the CEO makes the policies and this person does not take customer calls - as a policy...
So that was the end of the road. I will go to my credit card company and see if it is possible to submit a chargeback request.
Hope this story is helpful!
I have my own website that I sell merchandise on & I owe a lot of my great product quality to PrintRunner. This is the best printing company! I've used them over 5 times. Have sent them different type of files. From print jobs on stickers, flyers, business cards, to posters. All different sizes. All turned out great! Better than I've expected actually. Their customer service is also great! Turn-around time is even better. I will continue to use them for years on. Very happy customer.
Last week I had project to print 1,000 5x7 invitation cards. But when I started to read reviews for different printing companies I was very confused. Some of them averaged 1-2 stars. I was wondering what's going on. Why would someone say 'stay away from this company" etc. Was it because their printing quality was bad? Was it because they didn't crop design correctly? A lot of companies had similar price plus minutes $20 for thousand cards, however when I went to check out, some charged $112 for shipping, yet PrintRunner had free shipping. So I took a gamble and absolutely LOVE final product. Company asked for 4 business days to print, but I got tracking number on 3rd day. And because I'm in Cali, package arrived within 2 days. So glad it worked out.
My first call for help reached a man who seemed new and inexperienced. He didn't know how to help me and didn't suggest alternatives, but he tried. Somehow the call was lost and I called back. This time I reached a woman who was very helpful and gave me an alternative that worked out perfectly. In addition, I was pleasantly surprised when my order arrived in a week, much shorter time than I was told or expected.
"I waited too long to make my order and I called customer service to just ask clarifying questions in terms of delivery but the customer service representative went above and beyond for me. She placed my order over the phone and I got my package about2 days ago. I am excited! My stickers look amazing! I would definitely use print runner again. Awesome job! By the way... Give that CSR a promotion!"
Answer: I actually did an experiment. I ordered 3 sets of stickers from 3 different places. Printrunner had the worst performance.
Answer: They will print your stickers, but the quality may be questionable and they will not make your concerns a priority! Watch out for fees!
Answer: Not hard, but they're not helpful. They were terrible to work with.
PrintRunner has a rating of 4.2 stars from 127 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with PrintRunner most frequently mention great job and free shipping. PrintRunner ranks 18th among Printing sites.
Hi Sue,
We do apologize that your order was received damaged. We see that you have been in contact with our resolution team regarding this matter with your product and was offered a full refund on the order once the item was returned back to us. The quality team also set up for a call tag with our carrier to pick up the order but the attempts made were unsuccessful since they were not able to gain access into the complex without a passcode and attempts to obtain one were also unsuccessful. We would be more than happy to assist with getting a full refund as requested but will still need to have the order returned to us in order for us to issue the refund. We have also had additional members of our team reach out to work with you in finding a way to come mutual resolution but all offers/suggestions to have the item picked up for return were declined. We also ask that you remove the name of our agent from your review. This is in violation of safety and security of our team. We thank you for your understanding in this matter and look forward to assisting you.
Customer Care