Everything is fine the Cats and the dog like it...
Super soft, very happy. It's come very fast.
The very nice colour.
Dear Jessika, thank you for your lovely review! We're delighted to hear that you find our product super soft and that you are very happy with it. Our team works hard to provide the best quality and comfort for our furry friends, and it's rewarding to know we met your expectations.
We're also pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our fast shipping service. Ensuring timely deliveries is a priority for us, and we're glad your order reached you promptly.
The color of our product is an essential aspect, and we're thrilled that you find it very nice. We aim to offer a wide range of attractive colors to suit different preferences.
If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and hope your furry friend enjoys their new MrFluffyFriend™!
Sarah
Team MrFluffyFriend™
Fits the description and arrived a week ahead of schedule...
Hello Alipa M., Your positive review just made our day! Thank you so much!
Very nice bed my cat is still in the process of acceptance...
Hello Haris, we appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Give it some time. Some of them may need some time to accept the bedding as part of the home. Thank you very much!
PLEASE DO NOT PURSCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY. It is a scam they take your money and don't send product. I'm currently on phone to bank
Hello Stacey, We remain committed to our customers and your satisfaction. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can check your order status. You can contact us via email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com.
J'ai commandé un coussin pour chien le 19 janvier, aucune nouvelle de mon colis qui devait venir de France et je viens de réaliser qu'il vient de Chine, ceci n'était pas annoncé au départ. Le colis n'a pas pu être livré soi-disant parce que des informations étaient manquantes. Du vol organisé. Je vais introduire un dossier contre eux.
Bonjour Patricia,
Merci d'avoir porté ce problème à notre attention. Nous nous excusons si l'expédition de votre commande a pris plus de temps que prévu.
Nous sommes terriblement désolés de connaître votre expérience. Vous pouvez nous contacter par e-mail à info@mrfluffyfriend.com afin que nous puissions chercher une solution ensemble. Au plaisir de vous lire!
DANGER
Très mauvais produit - endommage les meubles irrémédiablement. Le dessous coule, un produit chimique s'incruste dans les matériaux!
L'entreprise est au courant du problème mais décline toute responsabilité, bien évidemment.
Ils proposent de rembourser 1/3 du produit alors que les dommages sont de 3000€!
Très mauvaise foi et encore des gens qui veulent tout prendre sans rien assumer. Le client qui réclame voit à qui il a vraiment affaire!
Hypocrisie totale: bien-être de votre animal...Le client ça ne les intéresse visiblement pas!
Scandaleux!
NE PAS ACHETER CETTE MARQUE!
Bonjour Alexander, nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait part de vos commentaires. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés de votre expérience et nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée. Assurer la sécurité et la satisfaction de nos clients et de leurs animaux de compagnie est notre priorité absolue. Nous prenons la qualité des produits au sérieux et examinons minutieusement tous les problèmes signalés. Nous vous avons envoyé un courrier électronique pour répondre à votre préoccupation. Veuillez vérifier. Nous nous engageons à trouver une solution satisfaisante pour vous.
Sarah
Équipe MrFluffyFriend™
Vendeur à fuir!
Produit beaucoup plus petit que prévu. Et quand vous demandez un retour du produit pour remboursement, le vendeur vous demande de le renvoyer... en CHINE! Evidemment, le site, qui porte un nom anglais, n'indique pas que le "retour sous 30 jours" se fait vers Chine. Cela devrait être mentionné. Conclusion: le retour du produit (à nos frais) va coûter la moitié du prix de la panière que nous avons achetée. Il faut que les acheteurs soient prévenus.
Chère Daniel, nous nous excusons pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés lors de votre récent achat de notre lit pour animaux MrFluffyFriend™. Nous comprenons que la taille du produit ne correspondait pas à vos attentes et nous nous excusons pour ce désagrément.
En ce qui concerne le processus de retour, nous regrettons toute confusion causée par le lieu de retour. Nous nous efforçons de rendre le processus aussi fluide que possible et nous nous excusons si cela n'a pas été le cas dans votre situation. Nous apprécions votre commentaire et nous en tiendrons compte pour améliorer notre communication.
Nous comprenons vos inquiétudes concernant les frais de retour du produit. En tant que vendeur international, notre politique de retour exige que les clients renvoient l'article à notre site désigné pour traitement. Nous reconnaissons que cela peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires et nous nous excusons pour les désagréments causés.
Nous apprécions vos commentaires et nous nous efforcerons de fournir des informations plus claires sur la procédure de retour, y compris le lieu, afin d'éviter tout malentendu à l'avenir. Votre satisfaction est importante pour nous et nous nous engageons à améliorer nos services en fonction des commentaires de nos clients.
Nous vous remercions d'avoir porté cette question à notre attention et espérons avoir l'occasion de mieux vous servir à l'avenir.
Sarah
Équipe MrFluffyFriend™
Sent a note immediately after determining it would take a month to get the product. 2 days later I get a note that the order "is in process" and can't be refunded. They have no telephone number. DO NOT BUY! Their responses here are comical and do nothing to fix the issues.
Hi Chris,
We always address our customers' concerns via email. Unfortunately, you did not provide an order number in this review, so we cannot check the details of the order. If you still need assistance, you can always email us at info@mrfluffyfriend.com, and we’d be happy to help.
After just a few days of very little use, one of the beds already has a "bald" spot. We ordered 2 beds (+ a little one for my daughter's cat) and followed their website size suggestions, but they are too small. Our little Chihuahuas are afraid of laying in the beds, because they are too wobbly. The order was placed Dec/18/24 and was delivered Jan/11/25. We let them sit for 3 days, as instructed. Since today is the 19, I can't return them! Their answers when contact always sound like this (check their comments to the one-star reviews): "We've been receiving a lot of emails, etc." Buyer beware!
Hello there, Milaq!
We’re sorry to hear that the beds weren’t the right fit for your pets and that you’ve had concerns with durability. We completely understand how important it is for your furry friends to feel comfortable and supported.
Unfortunately, we weren’t able to locate your order using the information provided, but we’d love the chance to assist you further. Please reach out to us at info@mrfluffyfriend.com, and our team will be happy to look into this for you. We truly appreciate your patience and the opportunity to make things right.
Answer: Hello Jennifer, thank you so much for sending in your question. I understand that you would like to get in touch with our customer service team. Unfortunately, I cannot see your order number from here so I can't check anything for you, however, please don't hesitate to write to us via email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so we can assist you further.
Answer: Dear Judy, we appreciate your patience and apologize for any inconvenience. To assist you promptly, please email us at info@mrfluffyfriend.com with your order details. Our team is ready to investigate and resolve this matter for you. Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Hi Tracy, thank you for sharing your thoughts. I am sorry that you had a negative experience with MrFluffyFriend. We strive to provide the best products and customer service, however, we apologize for falling short of your expectations. I wanted to check your order but I can't do so since you didn't provide your order number. If you need further assistance, please send us an email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com.
Answer: Hello Sandra, thank you for sending your question. We ship primarily from fulfillment centers in the United States, East Asia, and Western Europe. If there is anything else you need, please let us know or send us an email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com. Have a nice day!
Answer: Hello and good day, Betty! Thank you for posting your question. I understand that you are looking for other companies selling the same items as what we have. MrFluffyFriend offers high-quality products and excellent customer service at competitive prices. While we cannot speak for other companies, we are confident in the value and quality of our products. We encourage you to try our products and see for yourself why our customers continue to choose MrFluffyFriend. Thank you for considering us as your pet care provider. If you need further assistance, please send us an email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com.
Answer: Hi Marianne, We understand your frustration and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please rest assured that our team is committed to assisting you promptly. One of our representatives has been diligently addressing your concerns. If you can't find an email from us in your inbox, we recommend checking your spam and junk folders as occasionally our emails may be redirected there. We strive to provide a seamless experience and hope to resolve this matter to your satisfaction soon. Warm regards, Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Dear Marianne Coros, We understand that you would like to return your car seat travel box. Rest assured, we'll promptly address this matter and reach out to you via email shortly to assist with the return process. Sincerely, Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Dear Lesley, Thank you for reaching out with your inquiry. We understand the importance of easy maintenance for your pet's comfort. While our pet bed doesn't feature a zipper, rest assured it's completely machine-washable for your convenience. Additionally, it can also be hand-washed with ease. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our products to better serve you and your furry friend. Best regards, Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Hi Lesley! Thanks for your interest in our pet bed. Our pet beds don't have removable covers but washing them is super easy. You can either toss the whole bed into your washing machine for a quick and convenient clean or if you prefer, you can gently hand wash it in a bathtub or large basin with some mild detergent. Just be sure to let it air dry thoroughly afterward, and your furry friend will have a comfy and clean bed to enjoy! If you have any more questions, feel free to ask! Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
Answer: Hi Randy, Thank you for sending your question here. Unfortunately, you didn't provide your order number for us to check anything. Kindly send us an email at info@mrfluffyfriend.com so we can provide you with an update about your package. Thank you for your understanding and patience. Sarah Team MrFluffyFriend
MrFluffyFriend has a rating of 1.6 stars from 459 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Reviewers dissatisfied with MrFluffyFriend most frequently mention customer service, dog bed and credit card. MrFluffyFriend ranks 624th among Pets sites.
Hello Mary M., we are glad to know your cats and dog like the bed. This review made our day. Thank you very much!